Skip to content

Superverses Smallville Hostage Discussion

May 7, 2010
by

Superverses Smallville Hostage Discussion.

Listen Live at 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST

Or download later on iTunes

Watch the episode Friday Night May 7 at 8PM EST/ PST or 7 PM CT/MT on the CW

Miss the episode? Download online on Amazon

Smallville Episode 9.21 Hostage

Be sure to join our forums for what will surely be a lively discussion all weekend as we get ready for the big finale of Smallville next week!

SuperVerses Forums

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: