Skip to content

Celebrate Summer with “Supergirl” Laura Vandervoort in a bikini

May 14, 2008

For the guys- here are some more shots of Laura from the set of “The Reef”- unmarked and HQ!

Free Image Hosting Free Image Hosting Free Image Hosting Free Image Hosting

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 27, 2008 3:54 pm

    Também sou fã dessa bela atriz!

  2. June 27, 2008 5:08 pm

    This is a more interesting girl in smaville…

  3. Mike permalink
    November 24, 2008 11:26 am

    Laura Vandervoort is so hot. She is absolutely gorgeous. I wish I had a relationship with her. I would treat her like the Queen she is.

  4. February 28, 2009 12:12 pm

    hey you are alwsome.

  5. Tom permalink
    March 13, 2009 8:13 am

    Wooah, I completely agree. She is so beautiful. Thats what I think an angel would like like. I can only wish that I could be with her, however if I was I know how lucky I would be and would treat her like royalty.

Leave a Reply

