Skip to content

New Sleeper Spoilers- from Sprint Clips

April 20, 2008

Sprint clip descriptions

The Talon, some goofy music is playing. We see a table full of stuff and Chloe walks up to it..

Chloe: Jimmy look at all this.

Jimmy: O.J.? *Jimmy holds up some orange juice.*

Chloe: Actually, I have to bail. I’m late for a meeting.

Jimmy: You can’t start your morning without the “Wholesome Olsen”

Chloe: Wholesome Olsen?

Jimmy: Egg white omlet, multi-gran pancakes, and something that looks like butter but somehow isn’t. *Chloe laughs* Come one you can’t reheat this stuff. It’s never as good the second time around.

Chloe: It isn’t, is it? I’m sorry I was so late coming home last night.

Jimmy: Look, I’m not trying to start any wildfires here, it’s just that, I’ve been trying really hard to put the spark back in our relationship and…

Chloe: And you don’t think I’ve been trying? *goes to put on her coat* Look, Jimmy, I just think it’s going to take a little bit of time to breathe the embers back to life.

Jimmy: Chloe, we could do a cartwheel through a fountain of gasoline and come out perfectly fine. Are you not feeling us anymore?

Chloe: Jimmy, it’s just that, after what happened to Lana, I’ve had to help out with the Isis foundation, I’ve been sunk knee deep in the meteor infected, and between contacting all of Lana’s clients and moving my stuff into the office it’s just… I’ll take you to lunch today, ok? I’ll make it up to you? I promise.

*Jimmy smile a bit* Jimmy: Sure.

Chloe: Ok, bye. *walks out*

Jimmy: Bye *Jimmy looks disappointed and a little sad.*


Clip 2:

This is the scene from the episode stills. We see Chloe tied up to the chair and Vanessa standing over her.

Vanessa: Who are you working for?

Chloe: I’m not a terrorist, ok. I’m one of the good guys.

Vanessa: Good guys put their country before themselves. Who’s your network contact? *Vanessa waits for like 2 seconds then backhands Chloe twice then punches her.* **Chloe looks dazed.**
***We see Jimmy “James Bond”Olsen sneaking in from the back***
*From Jimmy’s POV*
Vanessa: Why did you access power grids exactly where there just happened to be unexplained power surges? Must be a plan behind it all.

*Jimmy moves in closer*

Vanessa: Did you really think it would all go unnoticed *pulls Chloe’s head up* Don’t even think about passing out. *turns to a bodyguard* Give me the taser. *puts the taser to Chloe’s neck* What’s more important? Your secret or your life?

End clip

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mike Miskech permalink
    April 25, 2008 3:58 am

    when will clark become superman

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 594 other followers

